City of Waukesha

Flag as Inappropriate

<p>City Hall is the place where residents can find information they need about taxes, developments, ordinances and general government business.</p>
<p>The Common Council makes the policy and governing decisions for the city. The 15-member Common Council is chaired by Mayor Jeff Scrima. The Common Council meets the first and third Tuesday of every month at 7:30pm.</p> <p>The Common Council members serve on a three-year basis. The current aldermen are:</p> <ul> <li>Terry Thieme, Dist. 1</li> <li>Eric Payne, Dist. 2</li> <li>Chris Hernandez, Dist. 3</li> <li>Joe Pieper, Dist. 4</li> <li>Paul Ybarra, Dist. 5 and Common Council president</li> <li>Brian White, Dist. 6</li> <li>John Kalblinger, Dist. 7</li> <li>Vance Skinner, Dist. 8</li> <li>Kathleen Cummings, Dist. 9</li> <li>Steve Johnson, Dist. 10</li> <li>Roger Patton, Dist. 11</li> <li>Rick Hastings, Dist. 12</li> <li>Andy Reiland, Dist. 13</li> <li>Joan Francoeur, Dist. 14</li> <li>Duane Paulson, Dist. 15</li> </ul>
201 Delafield St, Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 524-3500
  • Fax: 262-524-3888
  • Fax: 404-586-9597
  • Accessibility Details: Handicapped parking is in front of building
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8am - 4:30pm; Sat, Sun, closed
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8am to 6pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »